Contact

Raleigh Plexus Office

Raleigh Office:

4242 Six Forks Road, Suite 950
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: (919) 256-6340
Fax: (919) 256-6350

Driving Directions

Charlotte Plexus Office

Charlotte Office:

200 Providence Road, Suite 103
Charlotte, NC 28207
Phone: (704) 927-6245
Fax: (704) 927-6255

Driving Directions

How to submit your investment opportunity:

Please email your opportunity to either Cameron Coley, or Mike Becker. We welcome the opportunity to review your business plan and will respond to your investment opportunity as soon as possible.

 

Plexus Careers:

The following job opportunities are available at Plexus Capital (click for full job description):

 

Raleigh Professionals:

Will Anders, Partner
(704) 927-6249
will@plexuscap.com

Chris Antonello, Operating Partner
(919) 256-5977
cantonello@plexuscap.com

Alex Bean, Partner
(919) 256-6346
alex@plexuscap.com

Mike Becker, Partner
(919) 256-6342
mbecker@plexuscap.com

Barrett Biringer, Principal
(919) 256-6354
bbiringer@plexuscap.com

Cameron Coley, Principal
(919) 256-6353
ccoley@plexuscap.com

Ryne Collins, Associate
(919) 780-5094
rcollins@plexuscap.com

Lauren DiSilva, Director of Administration
(919) 780-5098
ldisilva@plexuscap.com

Michael Dixon, Portfolio Analyst
(919) 780-5346
mdixon@plexuscap.com

Lisa Dunning, Director of Accounting
(919) 256-6357
lisa@plexuscap.com

Will Fulton, Associate
(919) 780-5091
wfulton@plexuscap.com

AJ Hamel, Associate
(919) 780-5345
ahamel@plexuscap.com

Connor Herring, Data Scientist
(919) 780-5096
cherring@plexuscap.com

Wes Hyman, Director of Finance
(919) 780-5348
whyman@plexuscap.com

Jay Jester, Partner
(919) 780-5093
jcjester@plexuscap.com

Richard Jimenez, Pipeline Manager
(919) 780-5069
rjimenez@plexuscap.com

Devaunt LeClaire, Vice President
(919) 780-5092
dzleclaire@plexuscap.com

Rob Lovejoy, Associate
(919) 780-5068
rlovejoy@plexuscap.com

Paula Newsome, Office Manager
(919) 256-6352
paula@plexuscap.com

Michael Painter, Managing Partner
(919) 256-6341
mpainter@plexuscap.com

Keyuri Patel, Chief Operating Officer
(919) 780-5099
kpatel@plexuscap.com

Brad Pence, Principal
(704) 927-6250
brad@plexuscap.com

Ronda Penn, Chief Financial Officer
(919) 256-6355
ronda@plexuscap.com

Shannon Richmond, Office Administrator
(919) 256-6351
shannon@plexuscap.com

Ben Roberts, Portfolio Analyst
(919) 780-5097
broberts@plexuscap.com

Kevin Speight, Vice President
(919) 256-6347
kevin@plexuscap.com

Tom Squire, Associate
(919) 780-5095
tsquire@plexuscap.com

Don Stockton, Operating Partner
(248) 496-4310
donstockton23@comcast.net

Mark Vavolizza, Associate
(919) 780-5067
mvavolizza@plexuscap.com

Katie Walker, Principal
(919) 256-5746
kwalker@plexuscap.com

Ian Wooley, Associate
(919) 256-5748
iwooley@plexuscap.com


Charlotte Professionals:

Bob Anders, Partner
(704) 927-6246
banders@plexuscap.com

 

Shanda Owens, Senior Executive Assistant
(704) 927-6254
sowens@plexuscap.com

Contact our company for financing help you can trust. We have a proven track record of investment success.