Contact


Charlotte Office:
200 Providence Road, Suite 210
Charlotte, NC 28207
Fax: (704) 927-6255
Driving Directions to Plexus’ Charlotte Office

Raleigh Office:
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 528
Raleigh, NC 27609
Fax: (919) 256-6350
Driving Directions to Plexus’ Raleigh Office


Charlotte Professionals:

Bob Anders, Partner
(704) 927-6246
banders@plexuscap.com

Robert Gefaell, Partner
(704) 927-6247
robert@plexuscap.com

Shanda Owens, Senior Executive Assistant
(704) 927-6254
sowens@plexuscap.com

Brad Pence, Associate
(704) 927-6250
brad@plexuscap.com



Raleigh Professionals:

Will Anders, Vice President
(704) 927-6249
will@plexuscap.com

Alex Bean, Vice President
(919) 256-6346
alex@plexuscap.com

Mike Becker, Partner
(919) 256-6342
mbecker@plexuscap.com

Barrett Biringer, Associate
(919) 256-6354
bbiringer@plexuscap.com

Mary Elizabeth Camp, Director of Marketing
(919) 256-6344
camp@plexuscap.com

Ginny Chiarello, Portfolio Manager
(919) 256-6349
ginny@plexuscap.com

Cameron Coley, Associate
(919) 256-6353
ccoley@plexuscap.com

Lisa Dunning, Director of Accounting
(919) 256-6357
lisa@plexuscap.com

Kel Landis, Partner
(252) 903-6355
klandis@plexuscap.com

Paula Newsome, Office Manager
(919) 256-6352
paula@plexuscap.com

Michael Painter, Managing Partner
(919) 256-6341
mpainter@plexuscap.com

Bianca Parker, Assistant
(919) 256-6347
bparker@plexuscap.com

Ronda Penn, Chief Financial Officer
(919) 256-6355
ronda@plexuscap.com

Julie Ungaro, Senior Executive Assistant
(919) 256-6351
jungaro@plexuscap.com


How to submit your investment opportunity:

Please email your business plan to either Robert Gefaell or Mike Becker, or if you prefer, send a hard copy to Robert Gefaell at the Charlotte office address listed above or to Mike Becker at the Raleigh office address above. We welcome the opportunity to review your business plan and will respond to your investment opportunity as soon as possible.





Mezzanine Fund